Skip to main content

2017-2018 HSA Award Recipients

2017-2018 Award Recipients

On May 11, 2018, the Department of Health Promotion and Administration hosted its annual Student Awards Ceremony.  This year, the Health Services Administration program added two new students to its Wall of Fame in Dizney 112.  Listed from left to right:

  • Arikka Standafer - HSA Scholastic Excellence Award & HSA Outstanding Student Award
  • Sabrina Colvin - HSA Faculty Recognition Award


Published on August 15, 2016

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/